Enabling the delivery of humanitarian and development assistance.

Founding Members


Nick Archer

World Concern

Dana Bancesco

Search for Common Ground

Brent Barker

University of Washington

Mark Beeby

United Nations

Justin Bishop

Offline Solutions

Jack Blanchette

Habitat For Humanity International

Patrice Brombeck

Save The Children

Caitlin Kelly

Chartis Insurance

Milko Ciardiello

Save the Children US

Amaury T. Cooper*

International Relief & Development

Dominic Crowley*

Concern Worldwide

Lauren D'Amore

Save the Children

Shannon Davis


Anne Dingwall

Greenpeace International

Mike Edgerton

Good Harbor Consulting, LLC

Ike Evans

Child Fund

Shannon Fariel-Mureithi

Food for the Hungry

Larrissa Fast

Insecurity Insight

Christopher Finucane*

Humanitarian Policy

Ken Flemmer

Adventist Development & Relief Agency

Michael Flick

International Relief & Development

Joe Gleason

National Democratic Institute

Sam Haamid

Sam Haamid Associates

Daniel Hardy

Danish Refugee Council

Alexander Hasenstab

UN Department of Safety and Security

Jamie Helfer

International Orthodox Christian Charities

Noel Henry

International Medical Corps

Edward Hobson

US Peace Corps

Trevor Hughes*

International Relief & Development

David Jegier


Pat Johns

Catholic Relief Services

Thomas Kaye

Gaza NGO Safety Office

Blake Kehler


Blake Kent

Creative Associates International, Inc.

Rafael Khusnutdinov

Save the Children

Kjell Lauvik

United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees

Patrick Linnenbank

Guardian Cross Security Solutions

Paul Lubliner

George Washington University

Craig Maartens

Save the Children

Robert MacPherson

Cosantóir Group

Amirjon Madaminov

Save the Children

Lynn Matisse*

National Economic Security Grid

Tim McAtee

International Medical Corps

Major(Rtd) Joe Njiru


Erin Noordeloos*

NBC Universal

Clayton Omwanga

Save the Children

Michael O'Neill*

Save the Children International

Gabriel Petrocelli

Goal Ireland

Basile "Laky" Pissalidis


Dan Reilly

National Democratic Institute

Thomas Roberson

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Ira Russ

Education Development Center

Lorea Russell

International Relief & Development

Jack Schneider

American Refugee Committee

Louis Schwartz

American Jewish World Service

Norm Sheehan


Sam Sherman


Lisa Shochat

Search for Common Ground

Guy Sier

New Tribes Mission

Andrew Sinanoglou

Columbia University

Frank Talbot

John Snow, Inc

William van Heerden

Danish Refugee Council Iraq

Terrence Wesbrock

International Medical Corps

Chistinia Wille

Insecurity Insight

Ian Woodmansey


Richard P Wright

Virtual Defense & Development International

Robert Wright

International Medical Corps

Teresa Zash

Clinton Health Access Initiative




*Indicates a member of INSSA's Board of Directors.


Strategic Alliances

© 2019   Created by INSSA Online.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service