Enabling the delivery of humanitarian and development assistance.

Contact Us

North America

Europe*

P.O Box 7236

52-55 Lower Camden Street

Silver Spring, MD, 20907

USA

Dublin 2

Ireland

Tel: +1 (202) 643 – 6435

Tel: +353 (1) 417 – 7749

 

*Courtesy of Concern Worldwide

 

 

Online inquiries form:

contact us

General inquiries:

info@ingossa.org

Membership inquiries:

membership@ingossa.org

Partnership inquiries:

partnership@ingossa.org

Donor/Sponsorship inquiries:

sponsorship@ingossa.org

Website inquiries:

website@ingossa.org

Newsletter inquiries:

newsletter@ingossa.org

Event inquiries:

events@ingossa.org

Press/Media inquiries:

media@ingossa.org

 

For more information regarding the INSSA Online website and newsletter, as well as requirements for content submission, please click on the “Resource Submission” tab under “Resources”.

Strategic Alliances

© 2018   Created by INSSA Online.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service